Choose Location:

Regal $1 Summer Movie Express

  • 0

(0 reviews)
No_photo
Regal $1 Summer Movie Express
Easton/NazarethPA

Ages: 0 and up

Cost: $1

Parking: Yes - Lot available

Features:

2018 Regal Summer Movie Express  - Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies in most locations start at 10:00 am. Check with your theatre for exact showtimes. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute. 

Participating Lehigh Valley Locations: Regal Richland Crossing (Quakertown), Negal Norhtampton Cinema (Easton), Regal Pohatcong (Phillipsburg, NJ) 

Week 1 Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Despicable Me 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 2 Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

The Lego Movie

Alvin and the Chipmunks

Week 3 Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Sing

The Peanuts Movie

Week 4 Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Ferdinand

Week 5 Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

The Secret Life of Pets

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Week 6 Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

The Lego Batman Movie

Trolls

Week 7 Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

Minions

The Boss Baby

Week 8 Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

Paddington 2

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 9 Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

Despicable Me 3

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Week 10 Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax

Kung Fu Panda 3

0 Reviews

Sort by: