Choose Location:

Regal $1 Summer Movie Express

  • 0

(0 reviews)
No_photo
Regal $1 Summer Movie Express
Easton/NazarethPA

Ages: 0 and up

Cost: $1

Parking: Yes - Lot available

Features:

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

 

 

Week 1 Tue. Jun 13 to Wed. Jun 14

Kung Fu Panda 3

Ice Age: Collision Course

 

Week 2 Tue. Jun 20 to Wed. Jun 21

Trolls

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

 

Week 3 Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28

Monster Trucks

Penguins of Madagascar

 

Week 4 Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5

Rio 2

The Boxtrolls

 

Week 5 Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12

The Secret Life of Pets

Sing

 

Week 6 Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19

Kubo and the Two Strings

Ratchet and Clank

 

Week 7 Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

The Adventures of Tintin

 

Week 8 Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2

Happy Feet Two

Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

 

Week 9 Tue. Aug 8 to Wed. Aug 9

Storks

The Lego Batman Movie

 

0 Reviews

Sort by: