Choose Location:

Movies in the Park - Allentown City

  • 0

(0 reviews)
No_photo
Movies in the Park - Allentown City
AllentownPA
(610) 437-7750

Ages: 0 and up

Cost: Free

Parking: No - Varies by location, on street or lots

Features:

The Allentown Parks and recreation department is hosting their annual movies in the park series. Please take note of date and location. Movies featured change each week and range from PG ratings to PG-13.
 
  • Rogue One
    Friday, May 12
    (rain date Saturday, May 13)
    Union Terrace Park
  • Finding Dory
    Friday, May 26
    (rain date Saturday, May 27)
    Flick & Float
    Cedar Beach Pool
  • Moana
    Friday, June 9
    (rain date Saturday, June 10)
    Steven Park
  • The Shallows
    Friday, July 7
    (rain date Saturday, July 8)
    Flick & Float
    Jordan Pool
  • La La Land
    Friday, July 22
    (rain date Saturday, July 23) 
    West Park
  • Zootopia
    Friday, August 4
    (rain date Sat., August 5)
    Roosevelt Park
  • The Secret Life of Pets
    Friday, August 18
    (rain date Sat., August 19)
    Cedar Beach Park
  • Beauty & the Beast
    Friday, September 8
    (rain date Sat., September 9)
    Arts Park
 

0 Reviews

Sort by: