Choose Location:

The Week of

October 1-31, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Garlic Festival 2013

Easton, PA

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Garlic Festival 2013

Easton, PA

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Kempo for Kids with Cancer

Bethlehem, PA

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

12:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

PAWS for a Cause

Easton, PA

Monday, October 13, 2014

9:00 AM

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day - Day Camp

Easton, PA

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

1:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014

ImaginOcean Performance at Miller Symphony Hall

Allentown, PA

5:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014

ImaginOcean Performance at Miller Symphony Hall

Allentown, PA

Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

10:00 AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Hello Kitty at Moravian College Reeves Library

Bethlehem, PA

2:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Special Halloween Storytime

Whitehall, PA

Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

6:00 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Slatington Trick or Treat

Slatington, PA

Thursday, October 30, 2014

5:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Monster Splash

West Berlin, NJ

Friday, October 31, 2014

5:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Pop in Playtime at Valley Athletics

Easton, PA

«  October 2014  »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
28 29 30 1 2 3 4 «
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 «
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 «
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 «
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 «
Click on the Interactive Calendar